AASL’s School Libraries Count! 2012 report [pdf]

See on Scoop.itStudent Learning through School Libraries

lyn_hay‘s insight:

Summary of the 2012 statistical results of the School Libraries Count longitudinal study on the status of American school libraries. The pdf of the published report is http://www.ala.org/aasl/sites/ala.org.aasl/files/content/researchandstatistics/slcsurvey/2012/AASL-SLC-2012-WEB.pdf

See on www.ala.org

6 responses to “AASL’s School Libraries Count! 2012 report [pdf]

  1. Hi there very cool site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .
    . I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m happy to find so many helpful info here in the submit, we’d
    like develop extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  2. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to
    see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so
    she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now
    destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  3. Good answers in return of this issue with firm arguments and describing the whole thing about that.

  4. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually know what you are talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Please also seek advice from my website =). We may have a hyperlink trade contract between us

  5. I every time emailed this website post page to all my associates, because if like to read it then my links will too.

  6. Ahaa, its pleasant conversation on the topic
    of this article at this place at thi webpage, I have read all that, so aat this
    time me also commehting here.

Leave a Reply

